Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a list of the current ISAPN community events:
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
Region 3 Meeting
3/26/2019
Location: Peoria, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Region 1 Meeting
4/9/2019
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
Region 1 Regulatory Update
4/10/2019
Location: DeKalb, Illinois    Time: 4:00 PM
 
Region 7 Meeting
4/10/2019
Location: Tinley Park, Illinois    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Region 2 Meeting
4/11/2019
Location: Lombard, Illinois    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Region 7 Meeting
4/24/2019
Location: Palos Heights, Illinois    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Region 4 Meeting
4/25/2019
Location: Effingham, Illinois    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
APRN Boot Camp
4/27/2019
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
APRN Boot Camp

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Region 1 Meeting
5/1/2019
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Region 2 Meeting
5/15/2019
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Pharmacology Update - Springfield
5/22/2019
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM
Pharmacology Update - Springfield

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Pharmacology Update - Chicago
6/5/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM
Pharmacology Update - Chicago
Region 2 Meeting
6/5/2019
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, June 15, 2019

 
Pharmacology Update - Chicago
6/15/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM
Pharmacology Update - Chicago
Displaying page 1 of 1
Contact

Illinois Society for Advanced Practice Nursing
P.O. Box 636
Manteno, IL 60950
Phone:779-529-2001

Connect