Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a list of the current ISAPN community events:
Past Events

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Region 4 Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Mattoon, Illinois    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Region 2 Meeting
11/7/2017
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Region 4 Meeting
11/1/2017
Location: Bloomington, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Region 6 Meeting
10/24/2017
Location: Mount Vernon, Illinois    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Region 3 Meeting
10/24/2017
Location: Peoria, Illinois    Time: 6:15 PM
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Region 4 Meeting
10/17/2017
Location: Effingham, Illinois    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Region 2 Dinner Meeting
10/11/2017
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
ISAPN MIDWEST CONFERENCE 2017
10/5/2017 » 10/7/2017
Location: Lisle, Illinois   
ISAPN MIDWEST CONFERENCE 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
APRN Essentials Workshop
10/4/2017
Location: Lisle, Illinois   
APRN Essentials Workshop

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
Region 5 Networking Meeting
10/2/2017
Location: Edwardsville, Illinois    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Region 3 Dinner Meeting
9/26/2017
Location: Peoria, Illinois    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Region 4 Meeting
9/20/2017
Location: Effingham, Illinois    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Region 5 Dinner Meeting
9/20/2017
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: 5:45 PM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Region 7 Meeting
9/19/2017
Location: Oak Lawn, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Region 2 Dinner Meeting
9/13/2017
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 42
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Contact

Illinois Society for Advanced Practice Nursing
P.O. Box 636
Manteno, IL 60950
Phone: 815-468-8804

Connect